[Music] J-Fash – The Beginning

Fast-rising Nigeria Afrobeat artist, Adeniyi Fashina, popularly known as J-Fash launched his first and new EP titled “The Beginning“.

J-Fash has been in the industry for some while now dropping hit back to back but on this EP “The Beginning” he drives his musical skills to another way which you all will love and add all tracks to your playlists.

The EP consists of 8 tracks and features various artists. Some of the tracks like Aje, Drop It In, WayRay (Soro Soke), Coming Through, was mixed and mastered by J-Fash.



Listen below:-


1. J-Fash – Grace | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. J-Fash Ft. Illela – Aje | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. J-Fash Ft. 2Kiss – Coming Through | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. J-Fash Ft. Geecy – Drop It In | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. J-Fash Ft. Toqx Lion – Wayray (Soro Soke) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. J-Fash Ft. Mayor Wise – Omotena | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. J-Fash Ft. Koffi Tha Guru – Ojo Ife (Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DJ Fresh Ft. J-Fash X Notorious B.I.D – Olewu | DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

The post [Music] J-Fash – The Beginning appeared first on Naijaloaded | Nigeria’s Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.